Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, South Yarra, Richmond, Prahran, Ormond, Oakleigh, Murrumbeena, Malvern, Hawthorn, Cremorne, Collingwood, Caulfield, Carnegie, Balaclava, Armadale, Abbotsford.

Jessie, Female, 20, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Jessie, Female, 20

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 20 year old student currently studying Medicine at Monash and I'm placed at the Epworth in Richmond and the Alfred Hospitals for the whole year. I'll usually be out 9-5 on weekdays at those hospitals. I'm super laid back and enjoy having some bevs on the weekends (and some cheeky ones on the weekdays). My interests are very broad from going to indie gigs to some trashy reality tv so I can connect with people fairly easily. I'm also a fan of nature, good food and art. I'm currently looking for a casual job but I'm more than financially secure thanks to Youth Allowance and a generous scholarship from Monash so I'll have rent and bills on time. I was living at home but due to family violence I've been forced out at short notice so I can move whenever. On the weekends I do some occasional volunteering with first aid for St. John Ambulance, sometimes campaign for the progressive Labor party and usually see my friends (who sometimes engage in some 420) with whatever events happen to be on. I'm neat and tidy (or will contain any mess to my room) and more than happy to do my fair share of cleaning, I'm especially great at washing dishes. I'm also working on my cooking skills but can make a mean fried rice as well as some decent breakfasts. I'm pretty down to socialise but also need to spend a decent amount of time studying and dedicated to my other extra-curriculars on uni clubs. I love the laid back country lifestyle with a couple of my best mates back in Mildura and I've experienced a similar vibe on my multiple trips to New Zealand.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jessie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jessie in one of these rentals