Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Surry Hills, Paddington, Newtown, Kensington, Alexandria.

Emily, Female, 26, $425, No pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Emily, Female, 26

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$425pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey y'all! My name is Emily and I'm a Brissy girl by origin but making the move to the big smoke for my new job. I don't know many people in Sydney so hoping to find some cool people to live with who can show me around / not let me watch endless eps of HIMYM on repeat like a loner :) However, I'm not looking for a "party" house (been there, done that - too old now lol) but definitely like a social life and a drink. I work mon-fri / 9-5 and do take my job seriously so am always good for paying bills on time!

My ideal place: somewhere that has a homely feel with people who are neat and tidy. Somewhere close to the city and in a funky suburb!

Any questions - hit me up!

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emily in one of these rentals