Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Celeste (20) & Jake (18)

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there my names Celeste and My partners Name is Jake. I am 20 and he is 18. We have just moved down home from Brisbane and have been staying with my parents which isn't working out great. We are currently looking for a room furnished or unfurnished. We are a couple that enjoy time to ourselves but also like social time. I'm an organised clean freak most days but love to kick back and relax other days, My partner is rather shy but easy to get along with. As we have currently just moved back home we are unemployed but with the commonwealth games I doubt we'll be unemployed for too much longer hopefully. Our affordable budget is 150 per week but when the extra bills come in we can pay extra as we'll put money away for them. We both do not have our licence's so due to that public transport close by would be great.
We would love an easy going housemate.

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Celeste & Jake are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Gerina
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Celeste & Jake in one of these rentals