Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Anthony, Male, 25, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anthony, Male, 25

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm easy to get a long with, pride myself on keeping a clean house, have a great interest in movies and other home activities, appreciate alone time and ensure the utmost courteousness and etiquette when living with another person (being quiet when others are trying to sleep, cleaning up after myself).

I work full time on a rotating roster. My work is open 24/7 and so sometimes I may be required to sleep early / during the day as I may not finish or get home until 6 am after doing an 8 hour shift.

I live a healthy livestyle and pride myself on keeping fit. I passionate about cars, Marvel and video games. I can be a little shy when first getting to know someone but enjoy helping others reach their goals.

Living with a stranger or someone you don't know well can be hard. It's important to keep open channels of communications and try your best to respect other people's wishes. I make sure I am flexible and try my best not to make living with me a smooth and stress-free process.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Anthony is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anthony in one of these rentals