Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Prahran, North Melbourne, Hawthorn, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton.

Naomi

Early Bird26 year old, female
$280/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Naomi

About me

I am a 26 yr old lawyer who will be working full time in the CBD. I am relocating from Brisbane and this will be the first time that I will live in Melbourne, so I am really looking forward to the change and exploring a new city!

I am looking for a fully furnished place but happy to provide my own bed and mattress if needed.

I am clean, house proud, respectful of your privacy and not looking for a party house (though I love going out on weekends). I am looking for a housemate that is sociable, up for a chat and wants to share the occasional glass of wine.

I will be working a lot so will hardly be home during the week and I am not really a big cook but love food! On the weekends I will be exploring as much of Melbourne as possible and I am really interested in exploring all the bars, restaurants and all the amazing coffee.

I do not need a car space and prefer my own bathroom.

Thanks!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation