Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach.

Wade, Male, 29, $250, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Wade, Male, 29

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 month

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all, I am from NZ and new to Australia. Come here mainly for the better income and to experience another country, plan to live in the gold coast till the end of 2018. I am currently looking for a temporary place to stay for about 2-6 weeks untill i find an apartment of my own, but could stay longer at the right place.

Im just your average easy going person that likes to get along with everyone. Not a neat freak but prefer flatmates that keep any mess to a respectable level :) usually a quiet person at first untill getting to know people better.

Am mainly a social smoker and smoke a minimal amount when im not out. Yes its a bad habbit but will respect any non smokers i live with.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Wade is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Wade in one of these rentals