Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Brendan, Male, 26, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Brendan, Male, 26

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 21st

About me

Hi there! I’m a friendly working professional in my mid 20s and am relocating from Sydney to Adelaide to start a new job. I am respectful of people’s privacy and enjoy some alone time but also would like a flat mate who would like to share an occasional meal or beer together.

I wouldn’t be in the space much during the week as I will be working full time Monday to Friday and most likely at the gym or work functions events in the evening. On weekends I’ll be relaxing, brunching, beaching and exploring beautiful Adelaide! I’ll also be travelling back to Sydney/Melbourne on the weekends frequently so you’d have the place to yourself often.

Lived in many share homes before so i know the drill, enjoy keeping a clean fun environment so everyone can enjoy themselves!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Brendan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Brendan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Brendan
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Brendan in one of these rentals