Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Chelsea, Female, 22, $170, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Chelsea, Female, 22

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

April 14th

About me

I am 22 years old and a clean, respectable and mostly quiet housemate.. Though am more than happy to get together on weekends for a drink or 10! I like to live in a tidy, stress free environment and get along with everyone! I do not eat meat or dairy, and love to cook healthy, yummy and wholesome meals for myself and friends/housemates.
I'm currently working casually at a ginger farm in Yandina but plan to start studying massage therapy full time in May (Maroochydore), which goes for one year so I will be sticking around for a while!
I have a small cattle dog called Onyx (1.5 years old) who loves people and is very relaxed for a young cattle dog, she's very well trained and I am more than happy to keep her outside if that's better for the other housemates. We are looking to live with like minded, young people.

Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Chelsea on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Chelsea
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message