Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Vienna, Female, 51, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Vienna, Female, 51

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

August 28th

About me

My work & my family keep me busy, don't smoke or drink alcohol, have my own little car, quiet person, keep to myself. I love sewing, & love listening to country music. I can be sociable, I do not have a huge band of friends, but what geniue friends I do have, I can count on 1 hand. Clean & tidy person,I make the mess,I will clean it up ! Hopefully the person I would be living with will do the same. I would like to sit down & talk out each other's expectations & boundaries, split the house chores equally. I would be considerate towards my housemate's personal belongings, personal space, privacy & I would expect the same in return. I buy what I want to eat & I only eat that, I won't touch your food, you don't touch mine.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Vienna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Vienna on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Vienna
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Vienna in one of these rentals