Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Richmond, Preston, North Melbourne, Northcote, Fitzroy North, Collingwood, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Abbotsford.

Louise, Female, 22

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey potential house peeps,
22 years old, originally from Perth, I've lived in Melbourne for a year now and am completely besotted. Smiley, simple, and cheery, I thoroughly enjoy going out and about discovering new local bands, salsa dancing, and taking long walks with friends. I'm settling into the second year of my nursing degree, so beware, any signs of physical/energetical decline in you will probably lead to me rummaging through my natural herbs and potions for some sort of home remedy. I love to cook, mainly vego, but discrimination is shit-ass; I love my meat-lover pals too. I write, meditate, do yoga, and read in my spare time to create some balance (quite a feat I find). I currently live in Brunswick West but am keen to find a cheerful and calm abode closer to uni.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Louise is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Louise in one of these rentals