Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Woolloongabba, West End, South Brisbane, Kangaroo Point, Brisbane City, Bowen Hills.

Maddison, Female, 20, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Maddison, Female, 20

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys, my name is Maddison and I have recently moved to brisbane from Victoria. I am studying nursing and paramedicine. I am currently living in Bowen hills but looking to move from current apartment. currently paying $370 a week for my own place but looking for something a bit cheaper with a flat mate or alone. I am outgoing and bubbly and love company, I am rarely unhappy and always have time for others. I like to go out for drinks or have drinks at home with friends, but not all the time as I have a busy lifestyle. I am social and very care free. I am clean and tidy and hate when things are left a mess.
feel free to contact me (:

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Maddison is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Maddison in one of these rentals