Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Narrabeen, Marrickville, Manly Vale, Manly, Fairlight, Balgowlah, Surry Hills, South Coogee, Maroubra, Malabar.

Josh, Male, 27, $350, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Josh, Male, 27

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys
Well we all love writing a bio !!! ... so I’m 27 I’m originally from London I moved over around 5 years ago after some travels .
I love to get out and about and like to think I’m easy to talk to and get along with. Definitely not an indoors kind of guy I’m always floating around doing something.
Love my sport and love to keep fit but I’m not a mad gym junkie!!!
So I have a black lab (yorkie) who’s two who lives with my ex girlfriend but I look after him from time to so i need a place where it’s going to be ok to bring him to from time to time maybe once or twice a week . He’s the friendliest dog house trained and an all round legend . your all welcome to meet him before hand were he’ll probably lick you to death. I work full time long hours hence why yorkie lives their that’s at about it
Thanks for reading 👌✌️

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Josh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Josh in one of these rentals