Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Cara, Female, 25, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cara, Female, 25

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I moved to Sydney from New York a month ago. Born and raised New Yorker, studied architecture at Syracuse University. Looking for an awesome flatmate as soon as possible! Currently working at an architecture firm in Surry Hills full time, office hours are 9-6. I'm clean and love to socialize but also like my own space and of course am willing to respect yours. I'm pretty adaptable -- I like outdoors stuff, drinking stuff, watching stuff, doing stuff, making stuff (the architect in me). Basically I'm down for whatever.

Bottom line is I've seen some really nice 2BR apartments (1BR scene in Sydney is fairly difficult) and would be so happy to find good synergy living with someone else.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Cara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Cara on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Cara
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Cara in one of these rentals