Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Joshua White, Male, 26, $210, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Joshua White, Male, 26

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi all,

I have recently returned home from a backpacking trip through Central and South America that acted as an escape from the tedium of working as a lawyer. Help reintegrate me into Australian society :P

I offer hilarious anecodotes, interesting conversation and good times.

I am a 26-year-old who works part-time as an English language teacher, and study my GradDip in Psychology full-time at the University of Melbourne. I used to work as a lawyer and live in Brisbane so am new down here.

Sport (nearly all of it), good times, travel, art, literature.

Clean but not a clean-freak ,sociable but not exhausting, independent but not isolationist. Lived in sharehouses since I was 18.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Joshua White is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Joshua White on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Joshua White
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Joshua White in one of these rentals