Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Karoline, Female, 26, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Karoline, Female, 26

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

September 27th

About me

I am a 26 year old Danish girl, and I study medicine in Copenhagen. I start an internship at Royal Hobart Hospital October 1st til 21st of December, and I am looking for a houseshare or a room preferably with roommates to live in for my time in Hobart.
I take pride in keeping my room clean, and to respect my roommates and their space. I must say that I am a very friendly and outgoing person, who loves to interact with people, and I do love a good chat. I am a very positive person, and I always try to look on the bright side of life. I consider myself a good listener as well as one to turn to if you want to forget your sorrows for a moment or two. I love being outdoors, being active and to experience my surroundings in new and fun ways.
I love a good glass of wine and the occasional night out on the town, but I also spend my weekends playing boardgames or binge watching a tv-show on netflix. I enjoy great literature just as much as a tacky rom-com in TV.
For my time in Hobart, I will mostly be spending my days at the hospital and my weekends exploring Tasmania. I would love to find a volleyball team to join while I am here.

I really hope you will consider me as a future roommate, and I look forward to hearing from you.


Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Karoline is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Karoline
Online 6 days ago
Verified:DenmarkWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Karoline in one of these rentals