Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Christian, Male, 29, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Christian, Male, 29

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

April 2nd

About me


My name is Christian, I come from Norway and I'm moving to Melbourne this year on a work visa. Plan is to see and do as much as I can in Australia through the year.

Just short about myself:
Im turning 30 this year, quite adventurous and energetic. Love having a good time and getting around - but I also end up on the couch a lot. :)
By profession I am a physiotherapist but currently dont work as one. Born and raised in Oslo, but have had a couple of years in different parts of Norway as well.
Studied 4 years in Budapest, Hungary. And lastly I just lived a year and so in Guatemala to learn spanish.

I'm generally a clean and respectful guy and just looking for some roomates to maybe have some fun with through the year.

Going to work most days of course, but on days off, I'm hoping to pick up some surfing and all other normal cliches... 'when in Rome'.
I like doing sports or having a good time with friends. Experiencing Melbourne/Australia and what not, will be my priority.
And also eating, I really like eating and I'm really good at it.

So send me a message if it sounds interesting and you are looking for a clean, nice roommate, that likes to socialize and have fun.

Christian :)

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Christian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Christian on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Christian
Online Today
Verified:NorwayWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Christian in one of these rentals