Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Chanisa, Female, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chanisa, Female, 26

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there :) My name is Aim. I’m from Thailand. 26 yo. Currently studying Adv.Dip and nearly done. I have a plan to do further study after current course. I’m looking for a private room in a great location. Easy for transportation and also convenient.

I consider myself as an outgoing person, sensible and recpect others. Always pay bill on time. Like hanging out sometimes if not too tired from work and study. Like making a good laugh. I do cooking and baking when time available, but keep kitchen clean all the time. And I’ve never had any problem with my housemates before. Me and my current flatmates all pretty much got along well but the reason for moving is just about i wanna have my own space to do things.

Happy to be contacted either text, call or email

Looking forward to here response from you guys ;)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Chanisa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chanisa in one of these rentals