Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jessie, Male, 20, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jessie, Male, 20

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 30th

About me

Hi my name's Jessie, im looking for a down to earth housemate who will be able to resonate with me on a similar wavelength. First and foremost, I am a musician / producer and therefore am almost always playing an instrument or working on beats in my room / space it would be a privilege to live with someone who is as heavily invested into music as i am, but if not i understand that people need space and quiet especially after work, so i will make sure to not have loud instruments making a ruckus whenever you are home. ( which works as i usually got my instruments going through direct input which means no noise for you ) i plan on setting up a compost pile and a garden which will eventually provide the most common veges and herbs, i am an easy going individual with an an open mind, who spends my time away from the beats at work which i am currently employed at optus ( working at the coolangatta airport ) would definitely be intrestreted in a share house with creative individual's especially. Oh yeah i dont eat meat no big deal what you eat in my eyes aka not a nazi

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Jessie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Jessie
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Jessie in one of these rentals