Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Newtown, Marrickville, Annandale.

Brendan (30), $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Brendan (30)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys,

My name is Brendan, 30 year old working full time.

A bit about me: I'm a pretty social guy, normally out and about 2-3 nights a week but also enjoy my down time and know how that important is. I've lived in share houses before and know what is required regarding pitching in to clean up and look after a place!

I like my sports, (especially any of the football codes and cricket) and all sorts of movies.
I enjoy a cheeky beer when offered as much as a night in with movies and wine.

I'm neither the best nor the worst cook in the world. I'm normally fairly quiet throughout the week and enjoy getting out and about over the weekends. Ideally looking for housemates that are like me, knowing that people need their down time as well as being able to hang out and have a laugh.

My job gives me a bit of flexibility in terms of start times so am very flexible with regards to a shared bathrooms.

Any questions please let me know on here
Cheers,
Brendan

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Brendan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brendan in one of these rentals