Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wickham, Waratah, Mayfield, Maryville, Islington, Hamilton, Georgetown.

Imogen, Female, 24, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Imogen, Female, 24

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm very well share-house trained :^) I spend my time making coffee at Suspension, watching Netflix, planning my next adventure & gardening. I'm not a big drinker/party-er but on the occasion that I get the urge, I'm lots of bloody fun I promise. Vegetarian that doesn't mind being around carnivorous folk as long as the remnants of last night's animal isn't smeared all over the kitchen from the night before 8-) So on that note I should probably mention I'm very clean and tidy and like to decorate my living space with super cool bits and pieces until it is an actual fairytale sanctuary but I'll probably leave stuff lying around and get to it later coz as a human I sometimes feel lazy and just want to chill out and come back to the mess in a few hours, lol. I love animals so am keen to bond with any potential fury friends you may have and additionally I find it really easy to find common interests and get along with just about any (good) human I meet. Kind of like a chameleon (Gemini ;) I'm queer and need to live with other queers or some super cool open minded queer allies. That's why you should select me to b ur new roomie^^^^ :D

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.