Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kaila, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kaila, Female, 24

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 31st

About me

I’ve been living in share houses for the past 6 years, unfortunately my current housemates are moving away from Ballarat so I’m looking for a room or a team up.
I’m responsible and clean, I always tidy up after myself. I’ve always been in charge of bills and making sure they’re paid on time.
In my current share house I provided all appliances and utensils so if there’s anything needed in the house I probably have it.
I work in retail 4-5 days a week and I’m also studying at uni.
I don’t mind a drink and a night out every now and then.
I’m quite social but also don’t mind my own space after a long day.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kaila is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Kaila on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Kaila
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Kaila in one of these rentals