Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Mayur, Male, 32, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mayur, Male, 32

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

April 1st

About me

I'm an IT professional, Did my MIT from QUT, future MBA student and a part-time employee. Right now I'm living very comfortably at my elder Brother's place for free. I do not even have to pay for food or grocery but I want to move out from the comfort zone.

I'm only interested to share a room or flat or house with professional people or students who are enrolled in a professional course. Right now I'm intended to stay for 3 months but if things go well, I am happy to extend the stay for a year.

I'm a tidy, fun loving with good sense of humour, easy going, non-alcoholic person but I don't mind other flatmates' preference for alcohol. I need safe environment, no past criminal history, no habits. I Don't know cooking so kitchen is not the requirement.

I have my own car which needs safe parking.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Mayur is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Mayur on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Mayur
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Mayur in one of these rentals