Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Bondi Beach.

Karuna, Female, 20, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Karuna, Female, 20

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm from California and just arrived on a Work Visa and am looking for a place in Sydney. I'm currently taking a year off from my university (except for a couple of online classes) in San Diego to travel, and decided to end that year working in Australia. I consider myself to be very clean and respectful of other people's privacy. I like to stay pretty social, I love both a night out on the town and also a relaxing night at home. I plan to be working quite a bit, but when I'm not I love heading to the beach or finding cool local spots. Planning on staying in Australia through July or August, and hoping to explore Sydney and other areas while I'm here. Message me if you want to chat more!

Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Karuna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Karuna in one of these rentals