Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Monique & Jack, 20-23

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 1st

About us

Hey :)
we are Monique And Jack, Monique is a 21-year-old Law and International Relations student who loves shopping, watching trashy tv and crimes shows and a good political debate. Jack is a 24-year-old who just finished a finance degree and is now working on a science degree because he is an overachiever :p he enjoys teasing Monique about her loves of trashy tv and shopping and enjoys getting out doing things such as going to the beach, going walking and having adventures.

We both came from a student accommodation style units so we are used to sharing spaces with other people and became close friends with our housemates. We have moved from Adelaide and hoping to move into a place with people around our age who also enjoy being social (not necessarily partying more into drinks at home and watching Netflix but don't mind occasionally going out) and treat their place more like a home than someone just to sleep and shower, We are looking for people close to our age preferably early to mid twenties.

Hope to meet you guys soon xxx Monique and Jack

Ps what it may say in the location services we are willing to live outside of that l just didn't want to put in all the locations we would live in

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.