Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton North, Carlton.

Rochelle, Female, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rochelle, Female, 26

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

I'm 26 years old, from QLD looking to experience everything Melbourne has to offer!

I'm really easy going, I love cooking, food, movies, theatre and rifling through op shops and miles of market stalls. I'm into exploring outdoors- city and further afield and can spend hours roaming around a place taking it all in!

I'm clean, reliable and considerate as a housemate. I've spent loads of time in share houses and have good personal and rental references.

I'm looking for a room in a place in inner Melbourne, preferably close to PT. I'm not on any contracted stay in Melbourne however anticipate minimum 12 months if not permanent.

I'd love to be somewhere that is fun, relaxed, clean and social- nor a party house but happy for a dinner or a few drinks here and there.

If you have any questions or think I might be a good fit feel free to get in touch!

Text or Email is usually best :)

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.