Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Linnea & Tristan, 20-25, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Linnea & Tristan, 20-25

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi!
We are a couple that are planning to move into a 2 or 3 bedroom house in the Happy Valley/Reynella area (near Flinders University) in the next few months. We're looking for either an individual or a couple who would be interested in renting a room short-term (6-9 months, until March-ish 2019), so this would be ideal for a university student. We are currently looking for expressions of interest so that when we get a house, we'll have an idea about who to contact for the room, and can get the process sped up a bit.

We're both exceptionally nerdy/geeky, and we love to spend our time either gaming on the computer/ps/xbox etc., or playing boardgames with friends. Tristan also has a fondness for designing and making all kinds of things, and loves talking about and working on cars. I prefer bingewatching anime, and love shows on Netflix. We are not party animals by any means, and prefer spending quiet nights at home. Tristan is at TAFE four days a week, and I have a full-time job.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Linnea & Tristan are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Linnea & Tristan in one of these rentals