Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Seddon, Footscray.

Gabrielle & Jacob, 30, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Gabrielle & Jacob, 30

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hey there we looking to team up with one or two lovely humans to join us on an adventure to find a magical house out inner west. We are looking for a 3/4 bedroom house with a backyard. Ideally, we'd be looking for a space with a little greenery out the back, a decent kitchen, timber floors (if we get lucky) and a house that is slightly renovated. We are currently looking for spaces that don't go above $800 ea for a room for the month. Other tings, I'm queer, and we're both into politics and the arts, and though we do not expect others to meet us on this level, we would hope future flatmates would LGBT+ and environmentally friendly.

Things we are looking for in a potential housie:

Easy going, friendly and housetrained
Doesn't cook too much meat inside the house
Likes a bit of communal cooking or vino

About us:

Jacob is 30, they currently work in a music shop and plays modular synths amongst other instruments. Also works from time to time as a producer on various film projects. They're a bit of a softie, and respectful and kind to others. Eats vegetarian, favourite food: falafels.

Me - Gabrielle, 30, works as a photographer and image retoucher, studying postgraduate psychology part time . In my spare time I like to make electronic music via synths and field recordings. Love a bit of social time, also happy to be curled up with a book and a cuppa. Loves nature, swimming in the ocean, travels, time with friends. Favourite food: a killer salad, or Thai.

Thanks for reading this through and look forward to chatting with you. x

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Gabrielle & Jacob are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Gabrielle & Jacob in one of these rentals