Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Campbelltown, Bankstown.

Amy, Female, 23, $260, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Amy, Female, 23

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm Amy!!

I come from Canberra, seeking a new space to live in. I'm fairly flexible on stay length.. I am 23, "retired" Automotive Spray Painter - injured myself so can't do it anymore, BUT I'm trying to work my way into healthcare now :) I spent the last year studying a couple of certificates to get my foot in the door, I’ve just scored a job in Sydney!! I'm hoping to study part-time once I settle in,
I also have a dog named Cooper who is a medium/large dog and absolutely loves humans! He's a big sook and prefers to sleep inside.

In my spare time, I like to hike, drive, occasionally binge watch some TV and I don't mind a quiet drink or two - be it cider or coffee!

That about sums me up. I'm clean, can be quiet, I can cook though don't really enjoy it that much and yeah.. :)

Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Amy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amy in one of these rentals