Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Waverley, Surry Hills, Paddington, Edgecliff, Double Bay, Coogee, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach.

Doron, Male, 30, $400, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Doron, Male, 30

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys,

I'm looking for a nice room preferably with my own bathroom. Ive been living in Sydney for two years now and I love it.

I'm male, 30 years old and from London England.
Sadly my apartement I leased in surry hills is coming to an end. I'm just looking to move on into a nice house or apartment with like minded people. I'm a very easy going dude, very clean and tidy considering I'm a single lad. I'm very respectful of others and their space at home. Living with guys or girls I'm easy. Would prefer not living with just one other couple.

I'm a carpenter and work full time during the week, I enjoy socialising and I'm always up for a laugh and good vibes all round.

Definately not looking for a student house, more of a home.

I'm not one to turn down a party and a few beers. I'm easy as and just go with the flow and like to think I bring a bit of banter 😎

Enjoy getting out with friends, music events, and all of what Australia has on offer β˜€οΈβ˜€οΈ

Looking to live with someone I can call a mate, not just a house/flatmate

I'm ready to move in with in a week so if you have something available and I sound like I'd be a nice addition to your place, send me a message

Thanks everyone

πŸ€™

Working full time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.