Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Fitzroy, Carlton, North Melbourne, Abbotsford.

Lou & Sovann, 24

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

What about us ? We are a young french couple, together for 8 years-old now !
8 years ???!! Yes and it's still terrific ! We want to do a lot of things together, that's why we left our jobs in France to travel around South East Asia and now to live in Melbourne !

We are both working full time in a cafe (Collins street & North Melb)

Sovann is an handsome mix of French,Thaï and Cambodia. The first thing we can say about him is that he's athletic and it shows ! He used to practice MMA in France and Muay thaï in Thaïland ! 2 days without exercice ? It's a supplice !
He is also a really funny guy, always joking with his friends or with kids ! He can look like a badboy but he is really soft, he loves cuddling animals (except spiders) !
Fun is good but he is an hardworker too.
He's been waiter for 2 years, been receptionist in a 4-star hotel in UK, and was receptionist/sales department in a 4-star hotel in France before we leave.
And he has an amazing girlfriend... ;)

Lou is a french girl who always smile. The first thing people says about her is that she's optimistic and good composure. Her motto could be "Peace & love".
She practices yoga, pilates and footing because she wants to entertain her belly... Yes she loves cakes more than sports !
She just finishes her studies in communication after what she had a job in an advertising agency. In the same time she was an hostess in Lille's Opera where she works with the VIP's. Fancy right ? ;)

The perfect places to work for us would be places where work, relationships, good vibes and fun are one !

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.