Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Johanna, Female, 24, $370, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Johanna, Female, 24

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$370pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

August 30th

About me

Hi :)
I am a very openminded, nice and happy person! I like shared rooms really clean, my own might be chaotic from time to time... ;) In Munich I have been with my roommate since day one and we still like each other a lot, cook often and hang out.
I love pets, so I am happy if you have one, I'd also walk the dog if it helps. Also I am sailing a lot so I'd be happy to meet other sailors and maybe get the chance to go out on the water from time to time. :)
In Sydney I will be doing my elective, I am in the last year of medschool in Munich. At both Royal North Shore and Ryde Hospital I got my placement of eight weeks each and I don't know yet what the working hours might be. But I am looking for a place somewhere in between (Rozelle/Balmain) for the whole time or close to each hospital to move halfway through.
Cheers from Munich, Johanna

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Johanna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Johanna on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Johanna
Online Yesterday
Verified:GermanyWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Johanna in one of these rentals