Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Swan View, Subiaco, Perth, Midvale, Darlington, Beechboro.

Hugh, Male, 24, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Hugh, Male, 24

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a Friendly and openly honest guy, my features include being low maintenance and have high self standards, I enjoy cooking and also have many hobbies and am easy to get along with. I have no prejudice and want to also find a judgement free circle of people to befriend and live with.
I am from Perth Hills and I used to work as an IT and AV technician for many different groups, I am proficient at arts and design and management and have a full spectrum of useful and clever skills that I use to support and benefit others.
I have a multitude of hobbies and enjoy sharing what I am learning with others who might share my interests.
For fun I either like quiet nights experimenting in the kitchen or exploring new or different eating venues in the night life.

I hope to make many friends and share my time with those who would value me.
should you consider me for your vacancy, I look forward to meeting you!

notes:
I come fully furnished, I own all required appliances, furnishings devices and optionally a slate pool table, if you do not have use for them then I do still require space to store my belongings until I am able to sell them or store them elsewhere.
I require a work space separate from my bedroom.
I would prefer to have my own bathroom where possible.
I require a clean and tidy kitchen space daily.
I suffer from severe food allergies, and to all major allergens, otherwise known as "mast cell activation syndrome".
I require an NBN connection, if option to install and upgrade is available I will happily carry setup costs and additional costs and charges above original costs for network.
I do work from home often, but this makes me available to care for and maintain the homestead frequently.
I require air conditioning to my room as I also suffer from thermoregulation, and chronic fatigue on irregular days.
I am a handyman and Technician, proficient in all sorts of home renovation, maintenance and technical software and hardware corrections and advisement, and my services come free to any who would value my time.
thank you for reading about my needs. I hope to find a place where I can belong.

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Hugh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hugh in one of these rentals