Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Terri

Free to message27 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Terri

About me

Because it’s really awkward and my written English is terri-ble 😅 I’m finding it really hard to try and sell myself! So I thought I’d ask one of my current housemates to write a little something about what I’m like to live with...

‘Terri McDonald is a 5’5 pocket rocket of pure happiness and contagious energy. She is the brightest part of every room, and the most comforting person to come home to. She’ll go above and beyond for those around her each and every time and is truly what makes our house a home. Her hobbies include sharing her food with me (she has great taste in veggies, protein powders and peanut butter), starting books and never finishing them (something we’re all guilty of), and keeping our communal spaces warm and inviting (including regular motivational messages on our bathroom mirror). I am forever jealous of whoever gets to live with Tez next’

My job will be located in Burleigh Heads, and due to it being a start up, i will be spending a lot of my time at work (at least for the first few weeeks anyway). With that said, i'd much rather find a space that is social and more of a home.. not just a room in a house.
I enjoy going to the gym and just hanging out with my friends!
I’m hoping to be up there on the 30th and will be starting work on the 4th. I’m very reliable and always pay rent on time, plus I usually organise everyone else’s 😂

Ask for my instagram if you'd like a sneaky stalk!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation