Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond.

Jess, Female, 32, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jess, Female, 32

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm Jess, 32 and I am a self employed mortgage broker. I have been a broker for 13 years. I typically work (from an office) 6 days a week and take off a Monday or a Tuesday...and depending on where I work, I won't be home till about 7pm. (Sometimes I work from home, but really rare these days).

Weeknights I enjoy catching up with friends over a meal, or pub trivia (more the merrier). On the weekends, I am normally out and about with friends or working. Netflix is also high up there. I'm pretty low key, i work when i need to work and relax when I get the chance.
I travel interstate for work and travel overseas a few of times a year.
I enjoy catching up with friends, travelling, gym, wine and cheese, Netflix and cooking.... Happy to go with the flow. Low maintenance.
I have been living in Richmond for 8 years and looking for a new home.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jess in one of these rentals