Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Princes Hill, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick East.

Malisa, Female, 28, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Malisa, Female, 28

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 week

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

I am a 28 year old architect from Perth. I moved to Melbourne about 6 months ago. I am looking to move into a permanent share house around the Fitzroy, Carlton, Princes Hill or Brunswick East area.

I love design and architecture, socialising, travelling, collecting plants and exploring Melbourne. I like to try new hobbies like kickboxing or life drawing from time to time! I am looking for a friendly and relaxed but tidy house to call home.

I would ideally like to find a Sharehouse where I can have a friendly chat with my housemates and maybe the occasional dinner or movie night. Ideally looking for a 2-3 person house but happy to consider other opportunities.

I would also be open to starting a new sharehouse with people who might be around the same age and looking in the same areas. My budget is up to $220 per week not inc bills! Would love to hear from you if you have a room or would be interested in teaming up.

Cheers,

Malisa

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Malisa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Malisa in one of these rentals