Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kaiyden, Male, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Kaiyden, Male, 21

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

March 31st

About me

Hi there! My name is Kaiyden.

I'm tidy and quite easy going. I like to communicate and be as open as possible though I do like my privacy. While I don't blast music I do like having it on a respectable volume whenever doing work at home or just relaxing on the weekends.

I am looking for somewhere with NBN as I do use a lot of bandwidth for both gaming and work related content though I am happy to help compensate for this niche requirement.

I'm pretty far from a party person though I do like entertaining some guests and take full responsibility for them while taking the lengths to inform everyone and keep it civil.

In all, I'm looking for a place where I can feel comfortable with like minded easy going people and am happy to be reasonable and responsible for myself along with the living environment.

I also have a I.T background so most issues you have with tech I'd be happy to help with. I will be supplying my own cooking utensils as well as I've found I like to keep my things clean and separate.

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Kaiyden is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Kaiyden on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Kaiyden
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Kaiyden in one of these rentals