Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Perth, Salter Point, Mount Pleasant, Como.

Emma, Female, 23, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emma, Female, 23

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there,

I'm a full time secondary teacher that works in Rockingham and I currently live in Duncraig, so you can understand why I'm looking to closer.
I love sport and outdoor pursuits and spend most weekends out of the house. I enjoy watching those crappy Netflix shows when I'm feeling lazy and I play AFL.
I'm new to my job so I'm still getting used to the ropes during the week but I basically come home, have dinner, chill and watch some Netflix.
I can be quiet a sociable housemate but I also enjoy my downtime. I don't party, drink or do anything crazy. I sometimes get called the 'grandma' of the group because I'm so chilled.

I'm looking for a non-smoker home with a room that can fit my queen bed and has a wardrobe plus a little extra storage area for my camping box.
If I sound like I'd fit your home and/or other flatmates, hit me up and we can chat a bit more.

Thanks
Emma :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emma in one of these rentals