Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Williamstown, Spotswood, Seddon, North Melbourne, Newport, Kensington, Footscray.

Morva and James

Early BirdFemale (29) and Male (28)
$350/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Morva & James

About us

Hello!

Just a bit about us: I’m Canadian and he’s Irish, and we’re in our late twenties. We've been living together in Ireland for almost 2 years now with our wonderful friends and we're hoping to find one or two people to live with in Melbourne for the next few months.

We’ve already had our crazy early twenties and we’re now looking to find nice, neat housemates to share a house with. We're fun, easy going, and value tidiness but we’re not neat freaks either. We can keep to ourselves but also like to enjoy a glass (or 3..) of wine and some laughs.

We’re moving to Melbourne on the 5th of April and have a hostel booked for the first two weeks but we’d love to set up a viewing if possible in that first week and can move in any time after the 5th of April.

We’re both looking for professional work (I'd ideally be working in administration and he is hoping for something in strength and conditioning with a sports team or similar) but until we're officially employed, we’re comfortable paying for 2 months rent upfront if that makes it easier on you!

Never know what other details to include so please let us know if you have any questions :)

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Morva and James in one of these rentals on
Loading...