Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Birmingham Gardens.

Jade, Female, 28, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jade, Female, 28

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Ive just been accepted into a rental property in Birmingham Gardens and looking to find a room mate. Rent approx $190 a week for an unfurnished room with floorboards. No built-ins. Bills are a shared extra.

I'm a single, working tattoo artist and artist who is also studying Creative Industries part time at UoN.
I don't own/watch tv instead I prefer to put some music on with headphones and paint/study/draw/hang out with my two dogs. One is 8yr old staffy girl and the other is 7yr old blue heeler girl. Both super human friendly and love cuddles.

You must love dogs and have no pets yourself unfortunately my girls don't get along with cats or chickens.
You will be reliable with rent/bills and also have an open and inclusive down to earth attitude.

I am capable and happy to do all lawn maintenance and dog poop scooping, but if you want to help in the yard that is fine!

I eat lots of vegan food and happy to share meals sometimes but am also happy for you to do your own thing.

If this sounds like your thing I'd love to chat!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.