Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Renee, Female, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Renee, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 18th

About me

Hey everyone! I'm moving to Darwin from Canberra for work and would love to find some great people to share a house with! I'm a relatively clean person, friendly, easy to get along with, and always up for a good time :) I love the outdoors, and am excited to explore the NT on the weekends! I don't expect I'll spend that much time at home between my 9-5 job and exploring on the weekends. I'd love housemates who enjoy a drink and a chat, but also enjoy their personal space too! I'm looking for anywhere within a reasonable distance from the city, so Parap, Fannie Bay, Larrakeyah, Woolner and anywhere around that are all great options (I also don't know Darwin too well yet!). I'll be ready to move in around mid-April, but move in date can be a bit flexible. Looking forward to meeting any potential housemates!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Renee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Renee
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Renee in one of these rentals