Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tara, Female, 19, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tara, Female, 19

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

November 19th

About me

I am super bubbly, easy going, social, creative, fun, respectful, chirpy, quirky and hard working. I am always on the go and am studying a Bachelor of Arts (Music) as a full-time student starting this year.

I love cooking, singing, music, excessively binge watching tv shows, spontaneous adventures, all forms of social media, trying out the newest brunch spots across Melbourne (#sundaybrunchday) and love setting challenges that not only inspire and empower me, but motivate and excite me.

The reason I am looking for a place to stay is that my parents are packing up and moving overseas to retire so this process is all very new to me. I am 19 years old so I want to live with flatmates that are supportive, friendly, welcoming, positive, honest and energetic. I want good vibes, great times and no drama- perfect harmony!

I'm a major clean freak too so keeping things neat and tidy is defiantly not an issue for me, it's a priority. :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Tara on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Tara
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required