Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Erin, Female, 24, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Erin, Female, 24

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

May 6th

About me

My name is Erin, 24 years old seeking a short term lease on a room or apartment for myself and my friend crystal, turning 24 next month.

I am a final year Bachelor of early childhood student at Curtin Uni also work 2-4 days as a relief dip qualified educator in child care.

Crystal is a uni graduate (Animal Conservation) and workd part time (almost full time) at a supplement store and is the ambassador for F45 franchise.

We are both into living a healthy life style but also like to occasionally socialise.

We met in primary school and became best friends I high school.

We are look for a place to share or two room to share in a house, ideally we would like our own bathroom however an ensuite is preferred as one of the rooms in a share house.

Max own property-(2x2x2) -$350p/w
Shared house- $180-200 (each including bills)


Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Contact Erin
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required