Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Amelia, Female, 29, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Amelia, Female, 29

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

April 15th

About me

Hi, I'm Amelia from Bali, looking for room (max 2 people in 1 room) in Melbourne CBD area or nearby . I don't smoke, like to keep things clean, enjoy nature and like hang out. It's my first time in Melbourne so I'd love making friends and explore the city!

I'm looking for short term stay but it can be changed depend on situation since I'm coming over with student visa on mid April. I'm quite flexible so whether your house is quiet, social butterfly, or pet lover, I'm okay as long as no drugs involved. My budget for shared room is $175pw (include bills)

So,don't hesitate to contact me if you have the suitable listing :)
FYI : I also search for 2 bedrooms which are available for 2 couples ASAP around Footscray,VIC area. budget max is 1330pw (bills included). Gonna rent it for long term as the couples are full time worker & student

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Amelia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Amelia
Online Yesterday
Verified:IndonesiaWhat's this?
Free to Message