Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Lou, Female, 30, $280, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Lou, Female, 30

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 1st

About me


I am relatively new to Melbourne and looking to team up with 1 or 2 others to start a home. I am very clean and tide (I'm not just saying that I actually am). I work full time and always paying rent on time . I love the beach and would like to live close to the water. While the house that you live in is important I feel that the people that you live with is even more important. I would like form a household of people that are friendly, sociable, likes a good laugh and considerate of common areas within the house. I am looking for a share house that is really a house where people live like a family.

Super Important: I have a 4 year old very well behaved Cavoodle (none shedding-dog). She is part of my family and I only want to live with other dog lovers.

If this sounds like you I would love to hear from you!!!!!

My current lease is up on the 15th of May so would need to team up with others with a similar time frame. My current housemate is moving to QLD. There may also be an opportunity to resign the lease on my current apartment in Elwood. I am still waiting to find out from landlord if this is an option or willing to find a new place together.

Hope to hear for you.

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Lou is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Lou
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Lou in one of these rentals