Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kedron, Toombul, Nundah, Spring Hill, Hamilton, Fortitude Valley, Chermside, Brisbane City, Bowen Hills, Ascot, Albion.

LadyAnne Tandayag, Female, 20, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

LadyAnne Tandayag, Female, 20

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

My Name is LadyAnne (or call me LA for short), I work at Factorie Chermside part time and i study full time. I am an absolute people person, so im easy to get along with and i also consider myself as a respectful gal!! I am an intern at Hope Centre, and I take care of youth kids on Friday nights.

I loveeee sharing my food, cooking for others or even giving lifts to whoever i live with, i hold a very loving culture. I am respectful of peoples privacy, and i hold a very equal balance of alone and social time. I'm pretty spontaneous, so i might not come home for a few days, and other times i can be binge watching something on the telly.

Love a good beer and some memes.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

LadyAnne Tandayag is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with LadyAnne Tandayag in one of these rentals