Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Osborne Park, Perth, Midland, Fremantle.

Sarah, Female, 31

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 week

Move date

Now

About me

Hello. I am looking for a place to stay.

Have looked after people's houses and pets in the past, so am trusted to be in others' homes, and am currently in between looking for a rental with end of lease.

Single (not looking), have no kids or pets, VERY quiet and not social/talkative. Have a car so need a car spot. I do not drink or smoke.

Looking to share with:
Someone quiet, or works away, or retired, or does not have loud dogs or kids. Flexible, but prefer a quiet place and definitely not a party social house with guests in and out.

Location:
Flexible with locations, anywhere in the suburbs around Perth, WA, or southern WA.

Duration:
Unsure how long I need to stay, as depends on finding a cheap rental and ideally moving into that. I can at least help you to have some weekly rental income in the meantime.

House:
Prefer a house with air con in bedroom, but can bring a fan. No other needs. Have a foam mattress if room is unfurnished. Belongings in storage until I find a rental or my situation changes.

Bond:
Looking for a place with no to low bond, as that bond money is reserved for a private rental when one is found.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.