Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in The Junction, Newcastle, Merewether Heights, Merewether, Cooks Hill, Adamstown.

Johan & Alexandra, 24-26, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Johan & Alexandra, 24-26

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hello!

We're a young (23 & 26) working couple looking for a room around Merewether and Cooks Hill area. We're both super social and are after some like minded housemates in a house near the beach. Some things we like to get up to that keep us sane include surfing, playing/listening to music and hitting up great food and bar joints. We're not the kind of couple to just keep to ourselves, we're used to living with people we can hangout, watch movies or have drinks with when we're all around, so our non-negotiables are social and tidy housemates like ourselves, and a place that's near the beach.

Unfortunately our landlord is selling so we're looking to move asap. I know that some people are skeptical about renting to couples but we're really chilled and great to live, which our current housemates can attest to with a reference if you like!

If we sound alright and you have a room available that would suit our description then feel free to send us a message. The closer to the beach the more bonus points!

Alexandra and Johan

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Johan & Alexandra are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Johan & Alexandra in one of these rentals