Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Williamstown, Saint Kilda, Strathmore, Oak Park, Moonee Ponds, Glenroy, Essendon, Ascot Vale.

Sid & Raju, 20-25, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sid & Raju, 20-25

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hello Melbourne.

The awesome duo of Neo Brothers are looking for their own place to stay in Melb. We are highly energetic singing playing and easy going people. We are both students here with part-time works with good pays, therefore are able to support ourselves at any stage.

The best thing one can except from us is honesty. we are very true to ourselves and therefore are true to other individuals as well. We respect privacy and personal space, have high respect for rights and understand duties as a respectable temporary students of Melbourne.
In other aspect we value time and personal relations, therefore are not parsimonious about the rent or bills. We can assure everything will be paid on time or in advance without the need of nagging about it. Also we wouldn't be bothered to pay a dime more for facilities we can enjoy in sharing.

Any lease transfer of a 2 BR flat is welcomed as long as one doesn't need to drive to public transports.

Also sharing a unit is possible.
Not to mention we are non smokers social drinkers and hygiene conscious people.

Neo Brothers

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Sid & Raju are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sid & Raju in one of these rentals