Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Monique, Female, 41, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Monique, Female, 41

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 12th

About me

Hi, My name is Mon short for Monique.

I left Sydney 2.5 years ago for a country change to Griffith NSW. Working remotely for my Sydney based company that I have been with for 6 years as a Project Manager.

I am moving back to Sydney on the 12th May and wanting to move to the Mona Vale area, close to the beach.

Before leaving Sydney I lived in a 3 bedroom apartment in Mosman for 6 years - all original flatmates from the start. After returning from living in the UK I lived on the lower North Shore for 8 years. I have lived in Sydney and overseas for 24 years, originally growing up in country NSW.

I am outgoing, positive, happy, clean and love to cook for myself and others. Enjoying good food and wine with friends, good conversation and laughs.

I love growing my own veggies and herbs and try to live as close as possible from paddock to plate!

I love a walk on the beach or through the bushland/ national park, I am an active gym goer focusing more on functional training and weight lifting (not Russian Beef farmer type weight lifting, more increasing fitness and strength/ cross fit type :-))

I am a social person, I have plenty of friends and family, but enjoy coming home to a little sanctuary to chill after a busy week at work. I am not a party every weekend kind of gal!

If your interested in "teaming up" or sharing your home with me please get in touch. I am currently in Sydney for the weekend, flying home tomorrow then returning in May to find a place.

Looking forward to hearing from my future flat mate!


Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Monique is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Monique on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Monique
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Monique in one of these rentals