Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Keilor East, Footscray, Fitzroy, Essendon.

Cassie, Female, 19, $200, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Cassie, Female, 19

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi! I'm Cassie and I've recently moved to this beautiful city!

I'm a part-time film maker but I'm currently working full time in hospitality. I love art, music and of course movies. I'm friendly, laid back and would love to become a part of a household here.

I have a lot of creative hobbies that keep me busy on my time off. I'm very into art, painting, scrap-booking or just chilling listening to my vinyls (yes, I'm a bit of a hipster, but admitting it's the first step). Seasoned traveller always looking for my next adventure. I'm always up for a chat, but if you're more of a keep-to-yourself type that's perfectly fine with me.

My eating and sleeping schedules are sort of here-and-there, but I'm VERY considerate and always quiet and aware of my other housemates.

Would love to live not too out of the CBD (30 mins by public transport would be perfect). I'm also fine to relocate work if the perfect place comes up.

PS: I'm not a heavy smoker. If it bothers you too much, I'll have no problem smoking off-property only :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Cassie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cassie in one of these rentals